Current Affairs - 22

1. Name of the state which has signed a mou with Exim Bank of India to promote exports in the state
Answer : Andhra Pradesh

2. The largest Single-site solar power Project in the World will come up in
Answer : Madhya Pradesh

3. Name of the organization released a report titled World Development Report 2016: Digital Dividends
Answer : World Bank  

4. The Indira Gandhi Zoological park is situated in
Answer : Andhra Pradesh

5. Name of the first flower which has been grown in Space
Answer : Zinnia plant  

6. The Global Risks Report 2016 is published by which Organisation
Answer : World Economic Forum (WEF)  

The winner of 13th International Men's Full Mumbai Marathon 2016
Answer : Gideon Kipketer (Kenya)

7. The winner of 13th International Women's Full Mumbai Marathon 2016
Answer : Shuko Genemo

8. The winner of  Indian Women's category in Mumbai Marathon 2016
Answer : Sudha Singh

9. The winner of  Indian men's category in Mumbai Marathon 2016
Answer : Nitendra Singh Rawat  

10. Gopalakrishna Roy was related to which field
Answer : Journalism

 11. The theatre festival Nandi Natakotsavam is celebrated in
Answer : Andhra Pradesh  

12. First International festival on birds in India was conducted in
Answer : Uttar Pradesh

13. Name of the Malayalam writer who has included in the shortlist of the DSC Prize 2016
Answer : K.R.Meera

Novel = Hang Woman

14. Sustainable Agriculture and Farmer's welfare Conference was conducted in
Answer : Gangtok

15. Winner of the 14th Delhi International Open Chess Title
Answer : Ivan Popov

16. The Vizhinjam International Seaport was formally inaugurated on
Answer : 5 December 2015

17. The NITI Aayog has Collaborated with which Organisation to conduct an enterprise survey of manufacturing firms
Answer : IDFC Bank        

18. President of the Asian Tennis Federation
Answer : Anil Khanna  

19. Who is the fastest Indian Batsman to reach 7000 runs in One Day Internationals
Answer : Virat Kohli  

20. Winner of the Gandhi Smrithi Award 2015
Answer : Dr.E.Sreedharan        

21. Winner of the Atal Samman 2015
Answer : Achuthanand Mishra⁠⁠⁠⁠

22. Winner of the K.P.Udayabhanu Award 2015
Answer : K.S.Chithra      

23. Winner of the Jnanpith Award 2015
Answer : Raghuveer Chaudhari      

24. The first Smokeless Village in India
Answer : Vyachakurahalli (Karnataka)

25. The Deputy Speaker of Kerala Assembly
Answer : Palode Ravi